Note: This feature is available to Project Owners and Project Administrators on the Admin Dashboard.
Administrators can create a reward that allows the Player to cancel redemption before collection or at any time. This reward option offers flexibility in reward management, as points will be refunded when users cancel the redemption.
To enable:
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project containing the Reward.
- Select Project Tools.
- Select Reward Manager.
-
Create or edit the Reward.
- To create a Reward, select New Reward.
- To update an existing Reward, find it in Reward Manager and select Edit Reward under Actions.
- Under "Basic Settings", locate Allow cancellation and select the appropriate cancellation option from the dropdown list.
- Allow cancellation any time
- Allow cancellation before collection only (default)
- Save the Reward.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.