Note: This feature is available to Project Owners and Project Administrators on the Admin Dashboard.
Administrators can configure whether Players may cancel a Reward redemption before collection or at any time. This reward option offers flexibility in reward management, as points will be refunded when users cancel the redemption.
To enable:
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project containing the Reward.
- Select Project Tools.
- Select Reward Manager.
-
Create or edit the Reward.
- To create a Reward, select New Reward.
- To update an existing Reward, find it in Reward Manager and select Edit Reward under Actions.
- Under "Basic Settings", locate Allow cancellation and select the appropriate cancellation option from the dropdown list.
- Allow cancellation any time: Players may cancel the redemption even after collection.: Players may cancel the redemption even after collection.
- Allow cancellation before collection only (default): Players may cancel only before the Reward is collected.: Players may cancel only before the Reward is collected.
- Save the Reward.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.