Note: This feature is available to Project Owners, Project Administrators and Project Moderators on the Admin Dashboard.
After a Reward has been successfully redeemed by an Administrator or a Player, Administrators can cancel the Reward redemption.
Important: When a Reward redemption is cancelled, the points used for the redemption will be returned to the Player. The Reward can then be redeemed again by the Player or by an Administrator on the Player's behalf.
You can cancel a Reward redemption for a single Player or multiple Players:
Cancelling a single reward redemption
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project containing the Reward you wish to manage.
- Select Project Tools, then select Reward Manager.
- Locate the Reward you wish to manage and view its Redemption History.
- Locate the redemption you wish to cancel.
- Note: A Player may have multiple redemptions for the same Reward.
- Under the Collection Date column, select "Cancel This Redemption".
- Review the details and confirm the cancellation.
Cancelling multiple reward redemptions using Bulk Action
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project containing the Reward you wish to manage.
- Select Project Tools, then select Reward Manager.
- Locate the Reward you wish to manage and view its Redemption History.
- Under Bulk Actions, select "Cancel Reward Redemptions".
- Select the Players you want to cancel reward redemptions.
- Search by Player name or email address.
- Check the checkbox beside each Player you want to select.
- To select all listed Players, use the select all checkbox.
- Select Next to proceed.
- Review the selected redemptions and confirm the cancellation.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.