NOTE: This feature is available to Project Owners, Project Administrators and Project Moderators on the Admin Dashboard.
Important: Removing Players from a Project permanently deletes their Player-related data in that Project, including Challenge completions, points earned, votes cast, and comments posted. This action cannot be undone.
To remove a Player:
- Select the Project from which you would like to remove the Player.
- Go to Project Tools.
- Select “Player Manager”
- You will see a list of Players who are currently in the Project.
- Under the Actions column, click on "Remove from Project".
- You will be directed to a confirmation page. Review the details and confirm the removal to proceed.
- Once confirmed, the Player and all of their associated data will be permanently removed from the Project.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.