Note: This feature is available on the Admin Dashboard to Project Owners and Project Administrators.
Revoke administrative access when a user no longer needs to manage or moderate a Project. You can revoke access for one user or several users at once:
Revoke Access for One User
- On the Admin Dashboard, select the Project you want to manage.
- Go to Project Tools.
- Select “Administrator Manager”.
- Find the Project Administrator or Moderator whose access you want to revoke.
- Under Actions, select the relevant revoke access button.
- Confirm the action when prompted.
Revoke Access for Multiple Users
- On the Admin Dashboard, select the Project you want to manage.
- Go to Project Tools.
- Select “Administrator Manager”.
- Under “Bulk actions” select "Revoke Access".
-
In the selection window, choose the Project Administrators or Moderators whose access you want to revoke.
- Search by the user’s name or email address.
- Select individual checkboxes to choose specific users.
- Select the checkbox in the header row to choose all listed users.
- Review the selected users and confirm the action.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.