User Role Availability
|✓ Project Owner|
You have the option to cancel the downgrade of a Standard plan after triggering it.
- Sign in to your Administrator account.
- Go on to view your Project’s Billing and Usage.
- If you have triggered a downgrade, you will see a yellow box with the details in it.
- Click “Cancel your Downgrade” in the yellow box.
- Confirm your cancellation.
- Your subscription plan will then return to normal and you will be charged the stated amount in the next renewal period, i.e. the downgrade is no longer in effect.
NOTE: You can only cancel your downgrade if you are still within the current subscription period, i.e. not after your subscription has been downgraded.