We offer a couple of options when it comes to terminating a Standard plan.
- Downgrading to a Free Plan (recommended!)
- Deleting the Project
Downgrading to a Free Plan
If you no longer wish to pay for a subscription but would still like to retain the content you have created and the Project activity accumulated, you can opt for downgrading your subscription to a Free Plan instead.
Upon downgrading to a Free Plan, charges to your credit card will stop. On top of that, you get to retain all the contents you have created so far. Highly recommended!
Deleting the Project
If you wish to remove the Project from your account entirely - i.e. not retain content or activity, you can opt for deleting the Project.
Upon deleting your Project, you are removing all created content and any Player activity accumulated. Also, deletion is an irreversible action.
Please sign in to leave a comment.