NOTE: This feature is available to Project Owners and Project Administrators on the Admin Dashboard.
Before proceeding, note that deleting content is an irreversible action. Once deleted, the content and all associated data will be permanently removed from the Project.
To delete Content:
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project you want to manage.
- Select the Topic that contains the content.
- In the Content list, locate the content you want to delete.
- On the right side of the content card, click "Delete".
- Confirm the deletion when prompted.
NOTE: If the content you delete is linked to other content or Achievements through content locking or Achievement rules, those related content items and/or Achievements may also be affected. Learn more here.
HOT TIPS!
Unpublishing Content is a good alternative to deleting. It makes the content inaccessible to Players while still allowing you to edit or reuse it later.
Related Articles:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.