A Team Achievement is awarded to all members of a Team when its unlocking rules are fulfilled. The Achievement then appears on each Team member’s profile.
The table below summarises what happens to an awarded Team Achievement in different scenarios.
| Scenario | What happens to the Team Achievement |
|---|---|
| A Player leaves or is removed from the Team | The Achievement is removed from that Player’s profile and remains on the profiles of the other Team members. |
| The Team is unpublished | The Achievement is hidden from Players’ profile pages. It appears again when the Team is republished. |
| Teams are disabled in the Project | The Achievement is hidden from Players’ profile pages. It appears again when Teams are enabled. |
| The Team is deleted | The Achievement is removed from the affected Players’ profile pages, and the deleted Team is removed from the Achievement recipient list. |
| A Player removes their own completion, comment, or vote | The Achievement is retained. |
| A Player resets Topic activities | The Achievement is retained. |
| An Administrator removes a Player’s completion, comment, or vote | The Achievement is retained. |
| An Administrator resets Topic activities | The Achievement is retained. |
| An Administrator resets Project activities | The Achievement is removed. |
| An Administrator removes a Player from a Topic | The Achievement is retained. |
| An Administrator removes a Player from the Project | The Achievement is removed. |
| An Administrator deletes a Topic | The Achievement is retained. |
| An Administrator deletes the Project | The Achievement is removed. |
Related Articles:
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.