At any point in time of your subscription, your have the option to downgrade your paid plan to a Free Plan.
Say you decide to downgrade your paid subscription to a Free Plan, you will still be able to enjoy the paid features till the end of your billing cycle.
To downgrade to a Free Plan:
- From the Admin Dashboard Home, look for the Project (one on paid subscription) you wish to downgrade to Free Plan. Click into it
- On the Project Manager page, select the section "Billing & Usage" by clicking . You will see further details on Billing Information and Usage.
- If you are currently on a paid plan, you will see the option "Downgrade to Free Plan". Click on it.
- Be sure to read through all the details before clicking to confirm the downgrade.
Upon hitting the buttons,
- The downgrade will only take effect from the end of the billing cycle - one month or one year from the day you begin the subscription. Meaning, you will still be able to access features allowed in the paid plan that you have subscribed to till the end of the billing cycle.
- The paid plan will no longer be renewed at the end of the billing cycle.