Note: This feature is available on the Admin Dashboard to Project Owners and Project Administrators.
Topic Activity Reset allows Players to remove their activity from a selected Topic and reattempt its Challenges.
When a Player resets their Topic activity, the following data is removed from that Topic:
- All Challenge completionsÂ
- All points earned
- All votes cast on content and completions
- All comments on content and completions
- All bookmarks saved
Important: Players cannot reset activity in an expired Topic.
Enabling Topic Activity Reset
- From the Admin Dashboard, select the Project containing the Topic.
- Select the Topic and open the Topic Settings page
- Scroll to Activity Settings.
Check the checkbox "Allow Players to reset their own activities in this Topic".
Select "Save Details" to apply the change.
Related Articles
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.