You may set a Project to Public or Private.
- A Public Project is accessible to all Players, as long as they are able to find the Project.
- A Private Project can only be accessed by Players the Admin personally invites.
To change Project Privacy:
- Go to the Admin Dashboard Home and search for the Project you wish to edit. You may use the search function in the top navigation bar.
- Click into the selected Project.
- At the top of the Project Manager page, look for Project Privacy toggle button .
- Simply click on the button to toggle the Project public or private.
Alternatively, you may edit the Project Privacy by accessing the Project Settings page via .
It is recommended not to change the setting of Project Privacy after the Project is published or
If you have set up a Private Project, do remember to invite Players to the Project.
To check for the privacy status of the Project, simply look at the Project Privacy toggle button.
- Green highlighted indicates a public Project
- Red highlighted indicates a private Project