Gametize Support
- Total activity 2737
- Last activity
- Member since
- Following 0 users
- Followed by 0 users
- Votes 25
- Subscriptions 1293
Articles
Recent activity by Gametize Support Sort by recent activity-
Deleting your comment, on Web
You are able to delete comments you’ve posted on the following: Comments on a Challenge completion Comments on a Topic Comments on a Flashcard or Challenge To delete comments: Navigate to the c...
Viewing bookmarked Challenges and Flashcards on App
Bookmarking a Challenge or Flashcard allows you to "save" the content. This article will walk you through how can you view the "saved" content. To do so: From the Experience/Project home screen, ...
Adding Post-Completion Message in a Content
A post-completion message is shown to players after they complete a challenge. It can be used to motivate, encourage, or educate them. Players can also revisit this message anytime by clicking on t...
Duplicating a Project
NOTE: This feature is available to Project Owners and Project Administrators on the Admin Dashboard. Duplicating a Project copies all content to the same Administrator account, including Project c...
Activating Maximum Completions allowable in a Content
Activating maximum completions allowable lets you limit the total number of times a Content can be completed by all players. This feature helps simulate a first-come, first-served system—once the l...
Voting on a Challenge completion on Web
As a Player, you are able to vote on another Player's completion or even your own completion. There are 2 ways to do so: Via the Project Activity Via the Challenge profile Voting on Challenge com...
Resetting Project Activity
NOTE: This feature is available to Project Owners on the Admin Dashboard. Resetting Project Activity is recommended if you wish to retain all Administrator-generated Project content, Players, and T...
Deleting Your Challenge Completion on Player Web
Players can delete their own submissions—also known as completions—for open-ended Challenge types: Standard Challenge Photo Challenge Video Challenge Custom Challenge Delete a completion from your ...
Enabling Private Completions in a Content
Enabling private completions hides a Player’s content completion from the Activity Feed. This feature is especially useful when information submitted through the content is sensitive or confidentia...
Resetting Project Content
NOTE: This feature is available to Project Owners on the Admin Dashboard. Resetting Project Content is recommended if you wish to retain all Players and Teams in the selected Project, and present a...