Players can delete their own submissions—also known as completions—for supported challenge types.
Supported challenge types
Players can delete submissions for the following challenge types:
- Standard Challenge
- Photo Challenge
- Video Challenge
- Custom Challenge
Generally, challenges that accept open-ended responses allow players to delete their completions.
Deleting all submissions
Players using Gametize.com can remove all their submissions and account-related data by deleting their Gametize account.
For projects hosted on the Gametize Enterprise Platform, account and data deletion requests are subject to the client organisation’s policies and discretion. Players should contact their project administrator for assistance.
Administrator controls
Gametize plans to introduce an option that will allow project administrators to decide whether players can delete their completions. Until this feature becomes available, deletion depends on the challenge type.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.