Players can delete their own submissions—also known as completions—for open-ended Challenge types:
- Standard Challenge
- Photo Challenge
- Video Challenge
- Custom Challenge
Delete a completion from your Player profile
- Open the Project and select your account name or profile image.
- Open the Activity tab.
- Find the completion you want to delete and open its More options menu.
- Select Delete Submission and confirm the deletion.
Other ways to find your completion
You can also locate your completion from the Project’s Activity view or from the relevant Challenge page. Open the completion, select Delete Submission, and confirm.
For an overview of deletion availability and account deletion, see Deleting Challenge Submissions as a Player.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.