To preserve redemption and collection data when user is removed from project
In terms of Project design, if a reward has been fully redeemed, no other player should be able to redeem the reward under any circumstances - including instances when a player (who has already redeemed a reward) is removed from the project.
Currently, if any player, who has redeemed that reward and is subsequently removed from the project, the player's redemption history is removed as well. This resulted in an increase in the quantity of reward, which can cause confusion amongst players and admins.
This post has been edited for clarity. The request has also been escalated to the Product Team. We will be updating the status and progress of this request via the comments below.Comment actions
Please sign in to leave a comment.