There is no additional step needed to remove yourself from the beta testing.
- Simply log out from the Beta Site.
- Switch over to Gametize.com.
- Sign in as you usually do as a Project Administrator and carry on managing your account and Projects. All the actions performed and data saved on the Beta Site will be carried over to Gametize.com.
- If you like, you can also manage your email preferences here by unchecking Beta Updates.