Realized with deployment of new Admin Dashboard, when creating an Achievement there is the browser popup window saying (paraphrasing)
"Your changes won't be saved if you leave this page."
"Cancel / Leave"
If you press cancel the "Create Achievement" button will freeze in the "in-progress" animation perpetually. However, if you press "Leave" the Achievement is created as usual.
Impression can be a bit misleading for Admin users.
Please sign in to leave a comment.