Currently, users get notifications and get the options to unsubscribe. They will see this page immediately:
They should be given the option to confirm, and to understand what will happen after they confirm - e.g. they will miss out on updates, etc. Also, they can instead reduce the frequency to one digested email a day.
Please sign in to leave a comment.