If you do not wish to continue the paid plan subscription, you can downgrade to a Free Plan before the next renewal period.
After triggering the downgrade, take note of the following:
- The downgrade will only take place in the next renewal period.
- Any adjustments in Project limits (e.g. Topic usage) will only take place in the next renewal period.
- You will no longer be charged starting from the next renewal period.
- The renewal period will remain the same.
Your project will then be downgraded to a Free Plan in the next renewal period where:
- All Project content and data will be retained
- You will only be able to publish 1 Topic at a time
- All Gametize branding and sponsored content will be shown
- You will no longer have access to the Reward Manager
- You will no longer have access to the Project Analytics or download reports
- You will no longer have access to email template customization
- You will only have access to 10 chosen images in the Gametize Image Library
Our Cancellation Policy allows you to cancel the downgrade if you are still within the current subscription period, i.e. not after your subscription has been downgraded.
What happens to my Project if I cancel the downgrade?
Once you have triggered to cancel the downgrade, the subscription plan will then return to normal and you will be charged the stated amount in the next renewal period.