When downgrading a Standard Plan (more about the pricing plan here), you have the option to downgrade to a Free Plan.
Some reasons that your Standard Plan might be downgraded include:
- Your Free Trial has expired after 7 days, and you have not provided credit details
- Choosing to terminate your Standard Plan Subscription
- Your current credit card in the Gametize system has expired, and can no longer be charged
Free Plan Features
- All Project content and data will be retained
- All Topics will stay published even when your Project has been downgraded to the Free Plan
- All Gametize branding and sponsored content will be shown
- You will no longer have access to the Reward Manager
- You will no longer have access to the Project Analytics or download reports
- You will no longer have access to email template customization
- You will only have access to 10 chosen images in the Gametize Image Library
Please sign in to leave a comment.