We offer a couple of options when it comes to terminating a subscription plan.
If you no longer wish to pay for a subscription but would still like to retain the content you have created and Project activity accumulated, you can opt for downgrading your subscription to a Free Plan instead.
Upon downgrading to a Free Plan, charges to your credit card will stop. On top of that, you get to retain whatever you have created so far. Highly recommended!
If you wish to remove the Project from your account entirely - i.e. not retain content or activity, you can opt for deleting the Project.
Upon deleting your Project, you are removing all created content and any Player activity accumulated. Also, deletion is an irreversible action.