The renewal date corresponds to the day you create and subscribe to a Project, and this cannot be changed.
The only way to change the renewal date to one that you desire is to delete the existing Project which also removes your subscription. Do note that by deleting the Project, you also remove all administrator- and user-generated content. Therefore, before you delete the Project, please do the following:
- First, create another Project on the date you wish to have the renewal date.
- Copy the content from the original Project to the new Project. Note that you are only able to copy Administrator-generated content (i.e. Project, Topics, Flashcard and Challenge information, Rewards and Achievements information, etc), and not Player-generated content (i.e. Challenge submissions, Photo uploaded, comments posted, votes cast, etc.
- Alternatively, if you are the Project Owner of the original Project, you can make use of the duplicate Project function.
- Delete the original Project. Note that by deleting the Project, you also remove all administrator and user-generated content.