Regardless of the Standard Plan you have chosen to downgrade to, you will be able to enjoy the full 7-Days free Trial of the Premium Plan.
If you have chosen to continue with the plan subscription during the trial period, you are able to downgrade the Premium Plan subscription to a free plan within the 7-Days trial period without being charged.
If you have chosen to downgrade to any other paid plan - Light Plan or Regular Plan, please do ensure you have provided your credit card details. If otherwise, your Project will be downgraded to a Free Plan when the free trial expires.
- All Project content and data will be retained
- You will only be able to publish 1 Topic at a time
- All Gametize branding and sponsored content will be shown
- You will no longer have access to the Reward Manager
- You will no longer have access to the Project Analytics or download reports
- You will no longer have access to email template customization
- You will only have access to 10 chosen images in the Gametize Image Library
Reminder notifications will be sent via email and the Inbox 3 days before the trial expires, where you will see the options to continue the plan. You will be redirected to the project plan overview, to select whether to continue this plan (Premium Plan) or to upgrade/downgrade the plan.