Regardless of the subscription plan you have chosen to downgrade to, you will be able to enjoy the full 14-Days free trial to the Premium Plan.
If you have chosen to downgrade to any other paid plan - Light Plan or Regular Plan, please do ensure you have provided your credit card details. If otherwise, your Project will be downgraded to a Free Plan when the free trial expires.
If you have chosen to downgrade to a Free Plan, no further action is required after the free trial expires. Your Project will be continued with a Free Plan subscription. However, do note that:
- All Project content and data will be retained
- You will only be able to publish 1 Topic at a time
- All Gametize branding and sponsored content will be shown
- You will no longer have access to the Reward Manager
- You will no longer have access to the Project Analytics or download reports
- You will no longer have access to email template customization
- You will only have access to 10 chosen images in the Gametize Image Library
Reminder notifications will be sent via email and the Inbox 3 days before the trial