At this time, this function is not available to admins. Please contact email@example.com for assistance.
Do note that this action is irreversible. Deleting a Project will delete all the Topics, Challenges and data within them as well. If you only want to take the Project off the game temporarily to make edits and such, you can 'unpublish' the Project instead.