Your game will still be available for play after your subscription period. However, you won't be allowed to make any modifications to your game, access any analytics, or moderate any submissions until you renew your plan again.
If your plan included native mobile apps, these will be removed from the iOS App Store and the Google Play Store. The apps will still work for existing users, but new users will not be able to download the app. If you renew your plan, the apps will be reinstated on their respective app stores.